Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) Tenders & Contract Awards
What Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) buys, who wins its contracts, and how suppliers get seen
Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) has nothing open for bidding today.
Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) has awarded 1 contract in 2021. Top supplier by disclosed value is DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd. (1 award).
No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most. 1 of the 1 awards with a published bid count drew a single bidder.
Public buyers rarely change supplier mid-contract. The opening is usually a new requirement, not a switch.
Follow the companies already winning Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) contracts
0
Open now
0
Tender notices tracked
1
Contract awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average per award
1
With named winner
No open tenders from Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) right now
New notices publish on TED daily. Set up an alert below so you don't have to refresh this page.
Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont)
| Contracting Authority | Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) · Active Irish public buyer |
| Top Incumbent Winners | DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd. |
| Extended Panel (#3+) | Full repeat-winner roster and CRO status |
| CRO & Spend Radar | CRO B1/B10/C1 status, supplier concentration share, and >EUR 20k purchase-order spend |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Most recent awards: 2021
Scoil Barra Naofa Cailini (Beaumont) has 1 published contract award in 2021 tracked on Tenderwatch.
Top winners in 2021
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd.1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2021 | 1 | - |
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 1
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 1
- Most contested award
- Primary School, 1 Class SEN Base
- 1 bids received
By procedure
- Open Procedure: 1
Supplier intelligence
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd. | - | Normal | also won Not disclosed across 1 other Irish body → |
Export 1 awarded contracts (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch ProAward history (1 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 September 2021 | Primary School, 1 Class SEN Base | DL Group Consulting Engineers Ltd. | 1 | Open Procedure | - |
Other major buyers
Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2021-09-02. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.