Direct Access Consultancy
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
€200k
Sectors
1
Award range
23 February 2024 to 22 December 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Direct Access Consultancy
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Direct Access Consultancy
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 22 December 2025
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
CFT 3877 – MPFA for Accessibility Audits on Local Authority Towns, Villages, Facilities and Tourist Sites to be carried out on South Dublin County Council and Dublin City Council administrative areas
South Dublin County Council · 22 December 2025
€200kCPV 71250000CPV 71355000Hammond Lane Family Court - Accessibility Consultant
Office of Public Works (OPW) · 23 February 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71210000CPV 71220000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Direct Access Consultancy in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council1 award€200k
- Office of Public Works (OPW)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- The Fort Museum and Event Centre, Cultural Quarter, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.
2 shared CPV code(s): 71220000, 71250000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 71220000CPV 7125000067.5/ 100 - Consultancy Services (Integrated Design Team) Enabling the Potential of Ballaghaderreen Plots
2 shared CPV code(s): 71240000, 71250000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 71240000CPV 7125000063.7/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Direct Access Consultancy's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Direct Access Consultancy.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.