Dawson Architecture and Design Consultancy Limited
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€1.6M
Sectors
2
Award range
12 October 2022 to 14 March 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Dawson Architecture and Design Consultancy Limited
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · €1.6M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 71220000, CPV 71221000, CPV 71000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Limerick City and County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Dawson Architecture and Design Consultancy Limited
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- OtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 14 March 2023
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Architect/Lead Consultant & Design/Assigned Certifier Services
Limerick City and County Council · 14 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Architect/Lead Consultant & Design/Assigned Certifier Services
Limerick City and County Council · 2 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at Scoil Náisiúnta Droichead na Bandon, (Bandonbridge N.S.) Clancool, Bandon, Co. Cork
SN Droichead na Bandan (Bandonbridge NS) · 12 October 2022
€1.6MCPV 71220000CPV 71221000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Dawson Architecture and Design Consultancy Limited in our captured dataset.
- Limerick City and County Council2 awardsNot disclosed
- SN Droichead na Bandan (Bandonbridge NS)1 award€1.6M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TR5681 – Architectural and PSDP Professional Services
5 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71200000, 71210000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71000000CPV 71200000CPV 7121000065/ 100 - The Fort Museum and Event Centre, Cultural Quarter, Portlaoise, Co. Laois.
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71220000, 71221000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71200000CPV 71220000CPV 7122100064.6/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Dawson Architecture and Design Consultancy Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Dawson Architecture and Design Consultancy Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.