David McGrath and Associates
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
€3.5M
Sectors
2
Award range
16 September 2014 – 6 February 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch David McGrath and Associates
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- David McGrath and Associates
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 6 February 2025
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Cork County Council’s Framework Agreement for Provision of Building Energy Rating Assessments (Domestic BERs)
Cork County Council · 6 February 2025
Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 71314200Provision of Professional Services for Housing and Building Contracts to Cork County Council Quantity Surveying Services
Cork County Council · 15 December 2023
€143kCPV 70333000CPV 71000000Cork County Council’s Framework Agreement for Provision of Building Energy Rating Assessments (Domestic BERs)
Cork County Council · 30 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71310000CPV 71314300Quantity Surveying Services for Additional Accommodation at Ballyhass Mixed National School, Cecilstown, Mallow, Co. Cork
Ballyhass National School · 22 September 2022
€1.7MCPV 71322100CPV 7132400Quantity Survey Services for additional accommodation at Scoil Cholmcille, Blarney Street, Gurranabraher, Cork
Scoil Cholmcille CBS (Cork) · 24 July 2022
€1.5MCPV 71322100CPV 7132400Framework 2019 for Quantity Surveying Services
Health Service Executive (HSE) · 12 December 2018
€200kCPV 45215100CPV 45343000Rathduff National School - Design & Construction of an ASD unit
Cork Education and Training Board · 16 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 71311000CPV 71312000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to David McGrath and Associates in our captured dataset.
- Cork County Council3 awards€143k
- Ballyhass National School1 award€1.7M
- Scoil Cholmcille CBS (Cork)1 award€1.5M
- Health Service Executive (HSE)1 award€200k
- Cork Education and Training Board1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- HSE Dublin and North East
1 shared CPV code(s): 71314300; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7131430064.2/ 100 - Meath Co Co - MH-RREG-26-05 - Architectural - Led Consultancy Services -Planning Support, Early Contractor Engagement/ Procurement Support for MCC extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 71220000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7122000064.2/ 100 - Consultant Quantity Surveying Services for the Refurbishment, Fitout and Historic Building Retrofit of Aras Mhic Dhiarmada / Busaras, Store St, Beresford Place, Dublin 1
2 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71324000; professional-services sector match
CPV 71000000CPV 7132400063.5/ 100 - ER / TA Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 71000000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7100000061.9/ 100 - Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Design and Project Management Services for the proposed Office Fit-out for the National Treatment Purchase Fund.
2 shared CPV code(s): 71000000, 71220000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71000000CPV 7122000061.4/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of David McGrath and Associates.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile