Skip to main content

_Datapac Ltd_

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

3

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

0

Award range

11 August 2017 to 27 June 2019

View full awards dataset for _Datapac Ltd_

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Purchase-order payments (>EUR 20k register)

8 recorded payments totalling €581k from Dept of Housing, NCSE (2024-2025).

View recorded purchase-order payments for _Datapac Ltd_ ->
3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

_Datapac Ltd_

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: Verified CPV profile · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: The Office of Government Procurement

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
_Datapac Ltd_
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
No sector classification
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
27 June 2019

Awards captured (3)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to _Datapac Ltd_ in our captured dataset.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of _Datapac Ltd_.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch