Danske Bank A/S Irish Branch
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€70.0M
Sectors
1
Award range
29 January 2021 to 7 September 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Danske Bank A/S Irish Branch
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Danske Bank A/S Irish Branch
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 7 September 2023
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Single Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Government Banking Services
The Office of Government Procurement · 7 September 2023
€70.0MCPV 66110000Provision of Banking Services
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 11 July 2021
Not disclosedCPV 66100000CPV 6611000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Danske Bank A/S Irish Branch in our captured dataset.
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€70.0M
- EirGrid plc1 awardNot disclosed
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- UCDOPP5622 Request for Tender for the Provision of Stockbroking Services for UCD
1 shared CPV code(s): 66100000; professional-services sector match
CPV 6610000055.5/ 100 - Pro425 - Provision of Loss Assessment Consultancy Services to the LDA
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Danske Bank A/S Irish Branch's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Danske Bank A/S Irish Branch.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.