Cumming Group Infrastructure Ltd
CRO legal name: Cumming Group Infrastructure Ireland LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€7.1M
Sectors
2
Award range
14 December 2017 to 18 July 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Cumming Group Infrastructure Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Cumming Group Infrastructure Ireland LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 728308
- Registered address
- 1st Floor, Block 2,, West Pier Business Campus,, Old Dunleary Road,, Dun Laoghaire,, DUBLIN, A96N6T7, Ireland, A96N6T7
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 18 July 2024
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (4)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Galway City Council - Quantity Surveying Services - Peer Review
Galway City Council · 18 July 2024
Not disclosedCPV 71242000CPV 71244000Establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Construction Professional Services
Sport Ireland · 2 August 2023
€800kCPV 71000000CPV 71210000Framework for Provision of Quantity Surveying Services for Transport Projects funded by the National Transport Authority
National Transport Authority · 5 April 2023
€6.3MCPV 71322100CPV 71324000Provision of Cost Management Support Services
National Transport Authority · 14 December 2017
Not disclosedCPV 71242000CPV 71322100
Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (1)
Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement, extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind; treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.
Galway City Council - Quantity Surveying Services - Peer Review
Galway City Council · 3 July 2024
€15k<25kCPV 71242000CPV 71244000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Cumming Group Infrastructure Ltd in our captured dataset.
- National Transport Authority2 awards€6.3M
- Galway City Council2 awards€15k
- Sport Ireland1 award€800k
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Framework for Commercial Services to support the delivery of ESB’s capital programmes
2 shared CPV code(s): 71322100, 71324000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 71322100CPV 7132400064.8/ 100 - Dynamic Purchasing System for Mass Engineered Timber – Technical Advisors for Local Authorities
CPV division overlap; professional-services sector match; value band matches (>5M)
57.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Cumming Group Infrastructure Ltd's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Cumming Group Infrastructure Ltd.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.