Clodagh Construction Limited
CRO legal name: CLODAGH CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
7
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
24 October 2018 to 23 September 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Clodagh Construction Limited
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#395952) |
| Public Contracts | 7 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45210000, CPV 45214210, CPV 45000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Our Lady of Mercy National School (Stradbally) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CLODAGH CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 395952
- Registered address
- WELLINGTON PLACE, WELLINGTON STREET, CLONMEL CO. TIPPERARY, CLONMEL, TIPPERARY, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 23 September 2022
Awards captured (7)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (7)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
22-104 Proposed External Environment Projects at Our Lady of Mercy National School, Carrigahilla, Stradbally, Co. Waterford, X42D867.
Our Lady of Mercy National School (Stradbally) · 23 September 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4521000021-127 Clonea Power NS, Clonea, Carrick-on-Suir, Co. Waterford - Fire Safety Upgrade Works
Clonea Power National School · 17 June 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45214200Window Replacement Works at St. Mary's National School, Grange, via Youghal, Co. Waterford.
St. Mary’s National School (Grange) · 27 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 44221000CPV 44221100Window Replacement Works at Fews National School, Fews, Kilmacthomas, Co. Waterford.
Scoil na bhFiodh · 27 May 2022
Not disclosedCPV 44221000CPV 44221100Proposed new extension to Our Lady Of Mercy National School, CARRIGAHILLA, STRADBALLY, Co. WATERFORD.
Our Lady of Mercy National School (Stradbally) · 30 November 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45214210CPV 45000000New Extension and Associated Siteworks to St. Mary's Primary School, Youghal Road, Dungaravan, Co. Waterford, X35 TN99.
St. Mary’s Primary School (Dungarvan) · 1 February 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000Proposed New Extension to Scoil Naisiúnta na bhfíodh, Fews, Kilmacthomas, Co. Waterford
Scoil na bhFiodh · 24 October 2018
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Previewing 2 of 7 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 7 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Clodagh Construction Limited in our captured dataset.
- Our Lady of Mercy National School (Stradbally)2 awardsNot disclosed
- Scoil na bhFiodh2 awardsNot disclosed
- Clonea Power National School1 awardNot disclosed
- St. Mary’s National School (Grange)1 awardNot disclosed
- St. Mary’s Primary School (Dungarvan)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- WCC472026 Tender for the construction of two new fire stations at Baltinglass and Dunlavin Co. Wicklow
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000063.9/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000063.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Clodagh Construction Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Clodagh Construction Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.