Centre for Effective Services
CRO legal name: CENTRE FOR EFFECTIVE SERVICES
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€3.0M
Sectors
3
Award range
16 June 2019 – 21 October 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Centre for Effective Services
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- CENTRE FOR EFFECTIVE SERVICES
- CRO company number
- 451580
- Registered address
- 27 Fitzwilliam Street Upper, Dublin 2, Dublin, DUBLIN, D02 TP23, Ireland, D02 TP23
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareIT ServicesProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 21 October 2021
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
RFT for the provision of a study to evaluate the processes for implementation of three equality strategies
Department of Children Disability and Equality · 21 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 73110000Evaluation of Better Start with a particular focus on the Better Start National Early Years Quality Development Service(QDS)
Department of Children Disability and Equality · 20 April 2020
Not disclosedCPV 73000000CPV 73110000SSB029C - Specialist Expertise for the Co-ordination and Management of the Quality and Capacity Building Initiative for Department of Children & Youth Affairs
The Office of Government Procurement · 16 June 2019
€3.0MCPV 72224000CPV 73200000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Centre for Effective Services in our captured dataset.
- Department of Children Disability and Equality2 awardsNot disclosed
- The Office of Government Procurement1 award€3.0M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Innovation services 536
3 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73200000, 73210000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73000000CPV 73200000CPV 7321000064.6/ 100 - RTÉ Audience Data and Consumer Intelligence Partnership
3 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73110000, 73210000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73000000CPV 73110000CPV 7321000064.6/ 100 - ComReg T21691 Request for Tenders (RFT) for the provision of Regulatory and Legal Research Insights
2 shared CPV code(s): 73110000, 73210000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73110000CPV 7321000058.9/ 100 - Pre-award proposal development services
2 shared CPV code(s): 73000000, 73200000; professional-services sector match
CPV 73000000CPV 7320000053.5/ 100 - Evaluation of the NCSE Education and Therapy Service
1 shared CPV code(s): 73110000; professional-services sector match
CPV 7311000053.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Centre for Effective Services.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile