Carousels Ireland
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
3
Award range
17 July 2015 – 2 August 2018
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Carousels Ireland
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Carousels Ireland
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 2 August 2018
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
The Supply and Operation of an Ice Rink for Winterval 2018 - 2020
Waterford City and County Council · 2 August 2018
Not disclosedCPV 15981310CPV 45212211Request for Tender to Supply and Operate an Ice Rink for the 2017 Winterval Festival
Waterford City and County Council · 16 June 2017
Not disclosedCPV 37500000CPV 37535000Provision of Specified Fairground Attractions for 2015 Waterford Winterval Festival
Waterford City and County Council · 17 July 2015
Not disclosedCPV 37500000CPV 37535000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Carousels Ireland in our captured dataset.
- Waterford City and County Council3 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Event Activation, Management, and Logistics
1 shared CPV code(s): 79952000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7995200050.5/ 100 - Events Management Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79952000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7995200050.5/ 100 - Provision of Open Day Exhibition Support Services for Trinity College Dublin (TCD)
1 shared CPV code(s): 79952000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7995200049.2/ 100 - Meitheal 2027 Event Management Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 79952000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7995200049.2/ 100 - Provision of Event Management and Crisis Management Consultancy Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 79952000, 79952100; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79952000CPV 7995210048.1/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Carousels Ireland.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile