Camden Court Hotel
CRO legal name: CAMDEN COURT HOTEL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
14 October 2022 to 14 October 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Camden Court Hotel
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#248105) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 55100000, CPV 55110000, CPV 5512000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
RTÉ Hotel Panel
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 14 October 2022
Not disclosedCPV 55100000CPV 55110000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Camden Court Hotel in our captured dataset.
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- RTÉ Hotel Framework
2 shared CPV code(s): 55100000, 55110000; adjacent value band
CPV 55100000CPV 5511000047.5/ 100 - Supply and Delivery of an Agricultural Tractor to the Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
other sector match; adjacent value band
32.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Camden Court Hotel's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Camden Court Hotel.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.