Skip to main content

Bretland Construction Ltd

CRO legal name: BRETLAND CONSTRUCTION LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

7

Total disclosed value

€23.8M

Sectors

2

Award range

3 January 2018 to 21 September 2026

View full awards dataset for Bretland Construction Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Bretland Construction Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

At a glance

Legal name
BRETLAND CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
CRO company number
315008
Registered address
UNIT 10A EDEN TRADING ESRTATE, CO.OFFLAY, EDENDERRY, OFFALY, IRELAND
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
ConstructionOther
Aggregate value bracket
Over €5M
Last captured award
21 September 2026

Awards captured (7)

Data last updated 19 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Refurbishment, Renovation and Extension of the Existing Connolly Barracks, Church Street, Abbeycartron, Longford

    Longford County Council · 20 January 2026

    €5.1MCPV 45210000CPV 45211350
  • Construction of 39 Social and Affordable Housing units, and associated site development and enabling infrastructure works at Ardclough Rd, Celbridge, Co. Kildare for Kildare County Council.

    Kildare County Council · 12 September 2025

    Not disclosedCPV 45000000
  • CFT 3565 - MPFA for Village and District Centre Enhancement Programme and Public Realm Improvement Works with initial contract for Rosemount District Centre Enhancement Scheme

    South Dublin County Council · 1 March 2024

    €2.5MCPV 45223300CPV 45233120
  • MPFA for District Centre Enhancement programme with initial contract for Castletymon Enhancement Project

    South Dublin County Council · 24 August 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 45233140CPV 45233223
  • N81 Landscape Corridor

    South Dublin County Council · 3 January 2018

    Not disclosedCPV 45112700CPV 4511273

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Bretland Construction Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45000000CPV 45211350CPV 45212300CPV 45210000CPV 45212350

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Bretland Construction Ltd's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Bretland Construction Ltd.

Frequently shares procurement segments with

Other CRO-registered companies that hold awards in the same Irish public-sector segments, based on the past 24 months of award data.

Browse the full supplier network

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch