Bretland
CRO legal name: BRETLAND CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€8.0M
Sectors
1
Award range
22 May 2020 to 21 May 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Bretland
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#315008) |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · €8.0M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45000000, CPV 45210000, CPV 45211100 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Offaly County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BRETLAND CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 315008
- Registered address
- UNIT 10A EDEN TRADING ESRTATE, CO.OFFLAY, EDENDERRY, OFFALY, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Over €5M
- Last captured award
- 21 May 2022
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Templeogue Village Initiative
South Dublin County Council · 6 July 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45233120CPV 45233200Construction of New Multipurpose Community Hall, Associated Changing Facilities, Meeting/Training/Social Room and all other Ancillary Works
Castletown Geoghegan Hurling Club · 22 May 2020
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 4500000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Bretland in our captured dataset.
- Offaly County Council1 award€8.0M
- Castletown Geoghegan Hurling Club1 awardNot disclosed
- South Dublin County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- WCC472026 Tender for the construction of two new fire stations at Baltinglass and Dunlavin Co. Wicklow
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100 - RFT 02/26/GM - Works Contractor and PSCS for ATU Dublin Road EEDPP2 Energy Retrofit at Atlantic Technological University at the Galway City Campus
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (>5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000068.9/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Bretland's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Bretland.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.