Skip to main content

brand engine

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

6

Total disclosed value

€113k

Sectors

8

Award range

30 March 2017 – 25 June 2024

View full awards dataset for brand engine

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch brand engine

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
brand engine
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
25 June 2024

Awards captured (6)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Monaghan County Council wishes to tender for the provision of mentoring and related services for the Local Enterprise Office in Monaghan County Council.

    Monaghan County Council · 25 June 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 79410000CPV 79411000
  • Multi Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin Mentoring Programme in 7 Lots

    Dublin City Council · 29 July 2023

    €83kCPV 79998000CPV 80000000
  • Mentor Panel LEO Monaghan

    Monaghan County Council · 28 October 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 79400000CPV 79410000
  • Multi-Party Framework for the Provision of Mentors on behalf of the Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 8 June 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 75121000CPV 80000000
  • Request for Tenders (RFT) to establish a Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Delivery of the Local Enterprise Office (LEO) Dublin City Mentoring Programme

    Dublin City Council · 26 July 2019

    €29kCPV 15000000CPV 15100000
  • Multi Party Framework for The Provision of Mentoring Services for Local Enterprise Office South Dublin

    South Dublin County Council · 30 March 2017

    Not disclosedCPV 72221000CPV 79341100

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to brand engine in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79400000CPV 79410000CPV 79411100CPV 79413000CPV 79998000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of brand engine.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch