braham electrical
CRO legal name: BRAHAM ELECTRICAL (IRELAND) LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
4 August 2016 to 4 August 2016
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
braham electrical
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#417440) |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45315100, CPV 4531510 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- BRAHAM ELECTRICAL (IRELAND) LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 417440
- Registered address
- UNIT 5B UNIT 5H, FINGAL BAY BUSINESS PARK, BALBRIGGAN CO. DUBLIN, BALBRIGGAN, DUBLIN, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 4 August 2016
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Howth Fishery Harbour Centre, Co. Dublin Electrical Upgrade Works Phase 4
Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine · 4 August 2016
Not disclosedCPV 45315100CPV 4531510
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to braham electrical in our captured dataset.
- Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- TII522 Electrical Renewals Works (Low Voltage) IMPQQ
1 shared CPV code(s): 45315100; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4531510060.5/ 100 - Electrical wiring and fitting work – FDAS AND ELS SYSTEMS BALTINGLASS COMMUNITY HOSPITAL
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching braham electrical's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of braham electrical.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.