Bolder Climbing Walls
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
29 May 2018 to 29 May 2018
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Bolder Climbing Walls
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 85100000, CPV 85111200, CPV 85111400 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: National Rehabilitation Hospital |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Bolder Climbing Walls
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- HealthcareOther
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 29 May 2018
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Accessible Climbing Wall
National Rehabilitation Hospital · 29 May 2018
Not disclosedCPV 85100000CPV 85111200
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Bolder Climbing Walls in our captured dataset.
- National Rehabilitation Hospital1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Tender for provision of a health coaching-aligned and physical activity coaching programme to people living with obesity complicated by diabetes for the PEACETIME research project
1 shared CPV code(s): 85100000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8510000050.5/ 100 - PS3958C - RFT for the Provision of GP Medical Services for Institute of Art, Design and Technology Dún Laoghaire (IADT)
1 shared CPV code(s): 85100000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8510000049.2/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Bolder Climbing Walls's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Bolder Climbing Walls.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.