Avolution Ltd.
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
2
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
14 February 2019 to 29 May 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Avolution Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- Avolution Ltd.
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- IT Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 29 May 2025
Awards captured (2)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Request for Proposal (RFP) For the provision, support and maintenance of an Enterprise Architecture solution
Road Safety Authority (RSA) · 29 May 2025
Not disclosedCPV 72200000CPV 72260000RFT for the Provision, Support and Maintenance of an Enterprise Architecture Solution
Road Safety Authority (RSA) · 14 February 2019
Not disclosedCPV 48219300CPV 48300000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Avolution Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Road Safety Authority (RSA)2 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Provision of Electronic Signing and PDF Editing Software
3 shared CPV code(s): 48300000, 48310000, 48316000; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 48300000CPV 48310000CPV 4831600062.5/ 100 - Request for Tenders for the Supply, renewal and/or extension of Smartbear Software Suite Licences and Subscription Renewals
CPV division overlap; it-services sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Avolution Ltd.'s track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Avolution Ltd..
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.