Skip to main content

Appleyard Lees

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

5

Total disclosed value

€150k

Sectors

1

Award range

3 June 2014 – 2 December 2024

View full awards dataset for Appleyard Lees

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Appleyard Lees

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
Appleyard Lees
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Professional Services
Aggregate value bracket
€100k–€500k
Last captured award
2 December 2024

Awards captured (5)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Framework mini-competitions (OGP open data) (2)

Framework mini-competition and standalone call-off awards published by the Office of Government Procurement — extracted from the "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset and the quarterly "Mini-Competitions and Standalone Awards" CSVs (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0). Recent quarters arrive roughly 13 months behind — treat this as renewal/incumbency history, not a live feed.

  • UL0931 Mini-Competition for the Provision of Lot 2 Specialist Area 2 Mechanical Engineering, Physics, Materials Science, Fluid Flow Technologies, Semiconductor Technologies, Battery Technologies

    University of Limerick · 2 December 2024

    Not disclosedCPV 79121000
  • UL0931 Mini-Competition for the Provision of Lot 2 Specialist Area 2 Mechanical Engineering, Physics, Materials Science, Fluid Flow Technologies, Semiconductor Technologies, Battery Technologies

    University of Limerick · 2 December 2024

    Framework: Framework agreement 3002201

    €150k100k-500kCPV 79120000CPV 79121000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Appleyard Lees in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79120000CPV 79121000CPV 7912000CPV 79121100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Appleyard Lees.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch