Skip to main content

Algorithm Productions Ltd

CRO legal name: ALGORITHM PRODUCTIONS LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

3

Award range

7 October 2020 – 7 October 2020

View full awards dataset for Algorithm Productions Ltd

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Algorithm Productions Ltd

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
ALGORITHM PRODUCTIONS LIMITED
CRO company number
579726
Registered address
18 Upper Mount Street, Dublin 2, DUBLIN, D02 ER26, Ireland, D02 ER26
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
7 October 2020

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • South East Greenway - Mount Elliott Tunnel - Illumination and Animation, Design and Installation Works

    Wexford County Council · 7 October 2020

    Not disclosedCPV 92310000CPV 79421200

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Algorithm Productions Ltd in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 92310000CPV 79421200CPV 79930000CPV 4531610

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Algorithm Productions Ltd.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch