alexandra school of motoring
CRO legal name: ALEXANDRA SCHOOL OF MOTORING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
9
Total disclosed value
€3.0M
Sectors
3
Award range
6 November 2014 to 11 May 2026
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch alexandra school of motoring
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- ALEXANDRA SCHOOL OF MOTORING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 32332
- Registered address
- 4-5 MARINO MART, DUBLIN 3, FAIRVIEW, DUBLIN, D03P9F4, D03P9F4
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 11 May 2026
Awards captured (9)
TED award notices (1)
OJEU-level awards captured daily from Tenders Electronic Daily (official EU procurement journal).
- Artic
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 11 May 2026
€850k500k-1MCPV 80411000CPV 80411200
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (8)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Multi-Supplier Framework to supply Passenger Service Vehicle Driving Courses for Dublin College Further Education and Training Baldoyle
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 18 December 2025
€850kCPV 80411000CPV 80411200The provision of Heavy Goods Vehicle Driving Courses (Artic) in Baldoyle Training Centre
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 24 January 2024
€110kCPV 80411000CPV 80411100Tender for the Provision of Heavy Good Vehicle (Rigid Truck) Driving Courses for Baldoyle Training Centre
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 3 December 2021
€400kCPV 80500000CPV 80411000Tender for the provision of Passenger Service Vehicle (Bus) Driving Courses for Baldoyle Training Centre
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 3 December 2021
€400kCPV 80411000CPV 34121000Driving Lessons & Preparation for Driving Test for all Driving Categories required
South Dublin County Council · 27 April 2021
Not disclosedCPV 22454000CPV 80411000Heavy Goods Vehicle Driving Courses in Baldoyle Training Centre
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 25 August 2016
€350kCPV 80000000CPV 80510000Provision of Heavy Goods Vehicle Driving Course in Baldoyle Training Centre
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 8 October 2015
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80400000Provision of Heavy Goods Vehicle Driving Course in Baldoyle Training Centre
Dublin and Dun Laoghaire Education and Training Board · 6 November 2014
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to alexandra school of motoring in our captured dataset.
- South Dublin County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- PS3892DPS - Request for Applications to Participate in a DPS for the Provision of Contracted Further Education and Training (FET) Service for the Education and Training Boards (ETBs)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000065.8/ 100 - 2024/37 - Readvertisement Year 3 of Panel for suitable Service Providers for the provision of Environmental and Energy Management Training Courses and Demonstration in 2 Lots
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000061.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching alexandra school of motoring's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of alexandra school of motoring.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.