Skip to main content

Aiken Promotions Ireland

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

2

Award range

21 September 2016 to 3 November 2021

View full awards dataset for Aiken Promotions Ireland

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Aiken Promotions Ireland

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 79952000, CPV 79952100, CPV 79950000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Dublin City Council

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

At a glance

Legal name
Aiken Promotions Ireland
CRO company number
Not on CRO open data
Registered address
Not on CRO open data
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
3 November 2021

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 23 October 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Tender for Event Programming,General Management, Production and Promotion Management Services for MusicTown 2022

    Dublin City Council · 3 November 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 79900000CPV 79952000
  • Invitation to tender for Event Programming, General Management and Production & Promotion Services for MusicTown 2017

    Dublin City Council · 21 September 2016

    Not disclosedCPV 79950000CPV 79952000

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Aiken Promotions Ireland in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79952000CPV 79952100CPV 79950000CPV 79953000CPV 79956000

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

TenderWatch Pro

Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Aiken Promotions Ireland's track record

TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Aiken Promotions Ireland.

Is this your company?

Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.

Related on Tenderwatch