AGL Consulting
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
8 January 2015 to 10 July 2018
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
AGL Consulting
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 7133200, CPV 71332000, CPV 71000000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- AGL Consulting
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 10 July 2018
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
NRO230 - N80 Kyletalesha Pavement Improvement Scheme – Procurement of Geotechnical Consultancy services
Laois County Council · 10 July 2018
Not disclosedCPV 71332000CPV 7133200Professional Geotechnical Engineering Services
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 12 January 2017
Not disclosedCPV 71332000CPV 7133200Procurement of Geotechnical Consultancy Services (NRA PMG Phase 5) - N4 Collooney to Castlebaldwin Road Development
Sligo County Council · 8 January 2015
Not disclosedCPV 71000000CPV 7133200
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to AGL Consulting in our captured dataset.
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )1 awardNot disclosed
- Laois County Council1 awardNot disclosed
- Sligo County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Architect-Led Integrated Design Team Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 71000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7100000065.8/ 100 - Technical services for an Engineering Consultancy led, Multi-Disciplinary Design Team for the Clonmel Link Roads
1 shared CPV code(s): 71000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 7100000065.8/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching AGL Consulting's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of AGL Consulting.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.