ABB Limited
CRO legal name: ABB LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
6
Total disclosed value
€1.1M
Sectors
5
Award range
28 January 2015 to 2 July 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch ABB Limited
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProAt a glance
- Legal name
- ABB LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 265676
- Registered address
- 5th Floor The Concourse, Beacon Court, Sandyford, Dublin 18, Ireland
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationFacilitiesIT ServicesOtherTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 2 July 2023
Awards captured (6)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (6)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Robotic Equipment Training and Demonstration
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 · 2 July 2023
€900kCPV 39294000CPV 42000000Integrated EV Charge Station supporting 25kW and 50kW
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 19 January 2019
Not disclosedCPV 31100000CPV 31110000EV Ultra-Fast Charge Point Units
Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) · 4 May 2018
Not disclosedCPV 31000000CPV 31100000Provision of Electrical Engineering Equipment
Limerick Institute of Technology · 15 June 2017
Not disclosedCPV 31710000CPV 31711000Electrical Equipment for Training
Munster Technological University · 2 June 2017
€235kCPV 31600000CPV 39162200I-SEM Phase 1: To Support Settlement, Credit Management, Registration, and System Operations
EirGrid plc · 28 January 2015
Not disclosedCPV 48000000CPV 48100000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to ABB Limited in our captured dataset.
- Electricity Supply Board ( ESB )2 awardsNot disclosed
- Munster Technological University1 award€235k
- EirGrid plc1 awardNot disclosed
- Limerick Institute of Technology1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Multi Party Framework Agreements for the Provision of Specialist Equipment and Supplies for Apprenticeship and Further Education and Training
2 shared CPV code(s): 31000000, 31600000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 31000000CPV 3160000049.2/ 100 - Multi Party Framework Agreements for the Provision of Specialist Equipment and Supplies for Apprenticeship and Further Education and Training
2 shared CPV code(s): 31000000, 31600000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 31000000CPV 3160000046.4/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching ABB Limited's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of ABB Limited.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.