University of Plymouth Enterprise Ltd - awards dataset
View University of Plymouth Enterprise Ltd's supplier profile →
What University of Plymouth Enterprise Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
University of Plymouth Enterprise Ltd has been awarded 2 contracts between 2017 and 2018. Largest counterparty is Marine Institute (2 awards).
Its most recent win was published on 23 October 2018.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when University of Plymouth Enterprise Ltd wins its next contract
University of Plymouth Enterprise Ltd
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 73000000, CPV 73110000, CPV 73112000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Marine Institute |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro2
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
1
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Marine Institute2 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2017 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 1 | - |
Most recent awards (2 of 2)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 23 October 2018 | Marine Institute | Supply of Specialist North Atlantic Deep Water Reef Habitat & Species Analysis & Reporting Services | - |
| 5 September 2017 | Marine Institute | Specialist Deep Water Reef Habitat Species Services | - |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2017-09-05. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.