The Convention Centre Dublin - awards dataset
What The Convention Centre Dublin wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
The Convention Centre Dublin has been awarded 6 contracts between 2013 and 2022. Largest counterparty is Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority (3 awards).
It has won from 3 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 24 January 2022.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
Get told when The Convention Centre Dublin wins its next contract
The Convention Centre Dublin
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 6 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 55120000, CPV 79952000, CPV 7995210 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 6 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro6
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
3
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority3 · Not disclosed
- 2.Department of Justice Home Affairs and Migration2 · Not disclosed
- 3.Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade/An Roinn Gnóthaí Eachtracha agus Trádála1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2013 | 1 | - |
| 2015 | 1 | - |
| 2018 | 1 | - |
| 2021 | 2 | - |
| 2022 | 1 | - |
Sectors
Most recent awards (6 of 6)
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2013-10-18. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.