Skip to main content

Moncan Developments Ltd. - awards dataset

View Moncan Developments Ltd.'s supplier profile →

What Moncan Developments Ltd. wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Moncan Developments Ltd. has been awarded 3 contracts between 2020 and 2023. Largest counterparty is Atlantic Technological University (2 awards).

It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 27 June 2023.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Moncan Developments Ltd. wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 155761PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Moncan Developments Ltd.

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#155761)
Public Contracts3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 45214400, CPV 45210000, CPV 45262700 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Atlantic Technological University

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 3 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

3

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

2

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Atlantic Technological University2 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.ATU Galway Mayo Formerly GMIT1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20201-
20232-

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2020-06-18. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.