MCGRATHS lIMESTONE LTD - awards dataset
What MCGRATHS lIMESTONE LTD wins from Irish public buyers, and who from
MCGRATHS lIMESTONE LTD has been awarded 2 contracts between 2019 and 2023. Largest counterparty is Galway County Council (1 award).
It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 10 March 2023.
Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.
MCGRATHS lIMESTONE LTD
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Registered |
| Public Contracts | 2 captured public awards · €5.3M disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 45233220, CPV 45233120, CPV 4523325 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Galway County Council |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 2 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch Pro2
Awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average
2
Counterparties
Top authorities won from
- 1.Galway County Council1 · Not disclosed
- 2.Mayo County Council1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2019 | 1 | - |
| 2023 | 1 | - |
Sectors
By value band
- €1M-€5M2 · Not disclosed
Most recent awards (2 of 2)
| Date | Authority | Title | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 10 March 2023 | Galway County Council | GCC01-2023 - Galway County Council Framework for Pavement and Associated Minor Works on National Roads | €3.3M |
| 18 January 2019 | Mayo County Council | Mayo County Council Framework for Pavement & Associated Minor Works on National and Non National Roads | €2.0M |
TenderWatch Pro
Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile
TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.
See TenderWatch ProLast updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2019-01-18. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.