Skip to main content

Matthew smith construction and plant hire ltd - awards dataset

View Matthew smith construction and plant hire ltd's supplier profile →

What Matthew smith construction and plant hire ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Matthew smith construction and plant hire ltd has been awarded 1 contract in 2025. Largest counterparty is Cavan County Council (1 award).

Its most recent win was published on 19 November 2025.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Matthew smith construction and plant hire ltd wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Matthew smith construction and plant hire ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · €154k disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 45211100, CPV 45211300, CPV 45262690 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Cavan County Council

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

or 1-click sign in

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 1 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 490/yr)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

1

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

1

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Cavan County Council1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20251-

By value band

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, your monthly Sector Bid Pack, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 490 a year, with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 6 November 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2025-11-19. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.