Skip to main content

FDoran Professional Services - awards dataset

View FDoran Professional Services's supplier profile →

What FDoran Professional Services wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

FDoran Professional Services has been awarded 1 contract in 2019. Largest counterparty is University of Galway (ID 1400) (1 award).

Its most recent win was published on 8 August 2019.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when FDoran Professional Services wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

FDoran Professional Services

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · €140k disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 71334000, CPV 71314100, CPV 7133300 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: University of Galway (ID 1400)

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

or 1-click sign in

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 1 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 490/yr)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

1

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

1

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.University of Galway (ID 1400)1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20191-

By value band

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, your monthly Sector Bid Pack, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 490 a year, with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 6 November 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2019-08-08. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.