Skip to main content

Elavon Financial Services ltd - awards dataset

View Elavon Financial Services ltd's supplier profile →

What Elavon Financial Services ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Elavon Financial Services ltd has been awarded 1 contract in 2021. Largest counterparty is Uisce Éireann (1 award).

Its most recent win was published on 14 March 2021.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Elavon Financial Services ltd wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Elavon Financial Services ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts1 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 66172000, CPV 6617200 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Uisce Éireann

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

or 1-click sign in

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 1 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 490/yr)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

1

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

1

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Uisce Éireann1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20211-

Most recent awards (1 of 1)

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, your monthly Sector Bid Pack, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 490 a year, with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 6 November 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2021-03-14. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.