Skip to main content

DCI Ltd - awards dataset

View DCI Ltd's supplier profile →

What DCI Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

DCI Ltd has been awarded 3 contracts between 2013 and 2022. Largest counterparty is Horse Racing Ireland (HRI) (1 award).

It has won from 3 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 8 March 2022.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when DCI Ltd wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIERPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

DCI Ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Registered
Public Contracts3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 09134200, CPV 30163100, CPV 09132000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: An Post

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 3 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

3

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

3

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.Horse Racing Ireland (HRI)1 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.An Post1 · Not disclosed
  3. 3.Westmeath County Council1 · Not disclosed

Sign in free above to unblur all 3 buying authorities ->

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20131-
20191-
20221-

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2013-09-12. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.