Skip to main content

AVA Systems Ltd - awards dataset

View AVA Systems Ltd's supplier profile →

What AVA Systems Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

AVA Systems Ltd has been awarded 4 contracts between 2015 and 2021. Largest counterparty is ITSLIGO (1 award).

It has won from 4 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 9 June 2021.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when AVA Systems Ltd wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 230602PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

AVA Systems Ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#230602)
Public Contracts4 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 79952000, CPV 7995100, CPV 31500000 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: Beaumont Hospital

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 4 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

4

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

4

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.ITSLIGO1 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.Irish Defence Forces1 · Not disclosed
  3. 3.Beaumont Hospital1 · Not disclosed
  4. 4.Sligo County Council1 · Not disclosed

Sign in free above to unblur all 4 buying authorities ->

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20153-
20211-

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-01-30. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.