Skip to main content

Arrotek Medical Ltd - awards dataset

View Arrotek Medical Ltd's supplier profile →

What Arrotek Medical Ltd wins from Irish public buyers, and who from

Arrotek Medical Ltd has been awarded 3 contracts between 2014 and 2017. Largest counterparty is University College Cork (2 awards).

It has won from 2 different public buyers. Its most recent win was published on 26 January 2017.

Where a company keeps winning is where it holds the incumbency. Where it does not appear is where the work is still contestable.

Get told when Arrotek Medical Ltd wins its next contract

3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
SUPPLIER DOSSIER · CRO 397959PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Arrotek Medical Ltd

CRO & ESPD StatusCRO Status: Normal (#397959)
Public Contracts3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value
B1 Accounts & NACEPrimary CPV classifications: CPV 33190000, CPV 33100000, CPV 7221232 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked
Permits & Top BuyerTop buyer: University College Cork

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Export 0 award notices from the live TED feed (the 3 above also count OGP historical awards and call-offs) (CSV & JSON)

TenderWatch Pro
Unlock CSV & JSON Export with Pro (EUR 49/mo)Includes one-click CSV and JSON exports across all buyers, suppliers, and sectors.

3

Awards

Not disclosed

Disclosed value

-

Average

2

Counterparties

Top authorities won from

  1. 1.University College Cork2 · Not disclosed
  2. 2.Waterford Institute of Technology1 · Not disclosed

Year-by-year

YearAwardsValue
20141-
20151-
20171-

TenderWatch Pro

Track competitors, unlock all open tender matches, or claim a Verified Profile

TenderWatch Pro unlocks all 10 matched open tenders for every supplier, multi-company win alerts, the full Contract Expiry Radar, CSV exports, and a Verified Supplier badge for your company page. EUR 49 a month, cancel any time.

See TenderWatch Pro

Last updated 25 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2014-10-20. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.