Provision of Temporary / Contract Staff to the RSA
Awarded by Road Safety Authority (RSA) · Published 27 July 2022 · Ends 27 July 2026
1 award has been heuristically linked to this framework in 2026.
Linkage is computed from same-authority + shared 4-digit CPV-prefix + award-date inside the framework window: no foreign key exists on TED award notices, so confidence is low.
Download 1 heuristically-linked call-off awards
CC BY 4.0 · sourced from TEDEndpoints are public, no auth. Columns and shape are pinned — see about Tenderwatch for the contract.
1
Linked awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
1
Distinct suppliers
-
Lots
Top suppliers winning under this framework
- 1.SGS Ireland Ltd1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2026 | 1 | - |
Most recent call-off awards (1 of 1)
| Date | Title | Winner | Value |
|---|---|---|---|
| 17 June 2026 | DR2602 - Direct Award for the Provision of NDLS Front Office Network Services | SGS Ireland Ltd | - |
Watch this framework
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when Provision of Temporary / Contract Staff to the RSA produces new call-off activity or shows a renewal signal. Free. The state publishes call-off data with a delay, so treat this as incumbency and renewal intelligence rather than same-day news.
Last updated 2 September 2026. Linkage is heuristic - see /awards/by-framework for the rule. Award dataset coverage begins 2026-06-17.