Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd Tenders & Contract Awards
What Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd buys, who wins its contracts, and how suppliers get seen
Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd has nothing open for bidding today.
Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd has awarded 1 contract in 2015. Top supplier by disclosed value is Keys and Monaghan (1 award).
No company has yet won here in more than one year, so the field is more open than most. 1 of the 1 awards with a published bid count drew a single bidder.
Public buyers rarely change supplier mid-contract. The opening is usually a new requirement, not a switch.
Follow the companies already winning Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd contracts
0
Open now
0
Tender notices tracked
1
Contract awards
Not disclosed
Disclosed value
-
Average per award
1
With named winner
No open tenders from Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd right now
New notices publish on TED daily. Set up an alert below so you don't have to refresh this page.
Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd
| Contracting Authority | Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd · Active Irish public buyer |
| Top Incumbent Winners | Keys and Monaghan |
| Extended Panel (#3+) | Full repeat-winner roster and CRO status |
| CRO & Spend Radar | CRO B1/B10/C1 status, supplier concentration share, and >EUR 20k purchase-order spend |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
Most recent awards: 2015
Ashbourne and District Community Council Ltd has 1 published contract award in 2015 tracked on Tenderwatch.
Top winners in 2015
- Keys and Monaghan1 award
Top suppliers awarded
- 1.Keys and Monaghan1 · Not disclosed
Year-by-year
| Year | Awards | Value |
|---|---|---|
| 2015 | 1 | - |
Competition intensity
- Awards with bid data
- 1
- Sole bidder (no competition)
- 1
- Most contested award
- Provision of Architectural and Engineering Consultancy Services for: Development Project at Ashbourne Community Centre.
- 1 bids received
By procedure
- Open Procedure: 1
Supplier intelligence
| Supplier | Share | CRO status | Other bodies (join 4) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Keys and Monaghan | - | Normal | also won €3.2M across 7 other Irish bodies → |
Export 1 awarded contracts (CSV & JSON)
TenderWatch ProAward history (1 records)
| Date | Title | Winner | Bids | Procedure | Value |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 30 April 2015 | Provision of Architectural and Engineering Consultancy Services for: Development Project at Ashbourne Community Centre. | Keys and Monaghan | 1 | Open Procedure | - |
Other major buyers
Last updated 24 October 2026. Award dataset coverage begins 2015-04-30. Sentinel TED values (€0, €1) are excluded from totals and averages.