Skip to main content
Closed

Contractor for CASWS for Three Science Laboratory Upgrades at St.

Deadline

24 June 2026

Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.

Estimated Value

€600k

Value Range

500k-1M

Procedure

Not specified

Procurement Type

Not specified

Published

2026-06-04

Resource ID

384212-2026

CPV Classification

Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.

  • 45000000Construction work
  • 45210000Construction work
  • 45214000Construction work
  • 45214200Construction work
  • 45214220Construction work
  • 45214610Construction work
  • 45453100Construction work

Summary

Contractor for CASWS for Three Science Laboratory Upgrades at St. Anne’s Community College, Killaloe Co.

Keywords

contractorcaswsthreesciencelaboratoryupgrades
View Official Notice
3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
TENDER DOSSIER · 384212-2026 · CPV 45PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

Contractor for CASWS for Three Science Laboratory Upgrades at St.

Buyer & BenchmarkLimerick and Clare Education and Training Board · CPV 45 median award €355,964 (IQR €120,735 to €1,372,798, n=1,590) · Median 4 bids
Notice ProfileSector: Construction · Deadline: 2026-06-24
Pre-Qualification & CROCheck eTenders.gov.ie for full eligibility requirements.
Buyer Spend & HistoryAll Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board contract awards -> · Browse >EUR 20k supplier payment register ->

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

Procurement-ready software

Suppliers bidding on Construction tenders often need compliant Irish software. Compare verified options:

Irish compliance verified, Revenue, PAYE, GDPR. Powered by Vendors.ie

Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports