Skip to main content

This tender closed on 26 May 2026, but here's what to do next:

Closed

N70 Sneem to Blackwater Bridge (Tahilla to Doon) Road Project

Deadline

26 May 2026

Verify on the official notice, TED times are not authoritative.

Estimated Value

€11.2M

Value Range

>5M

Procedure

Not specified

Procurement Type

Not specified

Published

2026-04-27

Resource ID

286402-2026

CPV Classification

Common Procurement Vocabulary: the EU codes that classify what this contract is for.

  • 45233120Construction work
  • 45233121Construction work
  • 45233130Construction work

Summary

N70 Sneem to Blackwater Bridge (Tahilla to Doon) Road Project

Keywords

sneemblackwaterbridge(tahilladoon)road
Open eTenders CFT WorkspaceView Official Notice
3 FREE LOOKUPS / MONTH WITH SIGN-INPREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE
TENDER DOSSIER · 286402-2026 · CPV 45PREVIEW · 2 OF 4 SIGNALS VISIBLE

N70 Sneem to Blackwater Bridge (Tahilla to Doon) Road Project

Buyer & BenchmarkKerry County Council · CPV 45 median award €357,123 (IQR €120,472 to €1,372,205, n=1,580) · Median 4 bids
Notice ProfileSector: Construction · Deadline: 2026-05-26
Pre-Qualification & CROFull CRO status, B1 accounts date, NACE classification, and ESPD pre-qualification check for Construction bidders
Buyer Spend & HistoryAll Kerry County Council contract awards -> · Browse >EUR 20k supplier payment register ->

Sign in to unlock

Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.

or 1-click sign in

Procurement-ready software

Suppliers bidding on Construction tenders often need compliant Irish software. Compare verified options:

Irish compliance verified, Revenue, PAYE, GDPR. Powered by Vendors.ie

Looking for grants too?Browse Irish business supports