Skip to main content

WOWCON LIMITED

CRO legal name: WOWCON LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

28 July 2022 – 14 November 2023

View full awards dataset for WOWCON LIMITED

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch WOWCON LIMITED

Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
WOWCON LIMITED
CRO company number
610769
Registered address
28 LANSDOWNE PARK, ENNIS ROAD, CO. LIMERICK, LIMERICK, V94Y0XA, IRELAND, V94Y0XA
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Construction
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
14 November 2023

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 2 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to WOWCON LIMITED in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 45000000CPV 45100000CPV 45110000CPV 45111000CPV 45111100

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of WOWCON LIMITED.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch