Weed Control Ltd.
CRO legal name: WEED CONTROL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
2
Award range
25 July 2019 – 22 January 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Weed Control Ltd.
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- WEED CONTROL LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 286735
- Registered address
- PUCKANE, KINSALE, CORK, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionEnvironment
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 22 January 2021
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Weeds Control Spraying Contract, 2021
Cork City Council · 22 January 2021
Not disclosedCPV 77312000CPV 77312100Eradication of Invasive Alien Plant Species Cork City Council
Cork City Council · 25 July 2019
Not disclosedCPV 77312000CPV 77312100
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Weed Control Ltd. in our captured dataset.
- Cork City Council3 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- IBTS Cleaning tender (2 lots) GMP and Non GMP
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - The provision of Topographical Survey and Civil Design a Hydrological and Flood risk assessment and a Drainage impact plan at Whites Marsh Clonakilty
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - TEN2600147 - cfT for the Provision of Laboratory Services including Sampling and Analysis of Samples and reporting of Results of Drinking Water for Private Drinking Water for Cavan County Council
1 shared CPV code(s): 90000000; environment sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 9000000041.5/ 100 - Provision of Air Emissions Monitoring Programme (AEMP) of air emission compliance monitoring at selected EPA licensed sites in Ireland
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100 - Cahernahallia Bridge and Blackboy Weir Barrier Mitigation Project
CPV division overlap; environment sector match; adjacent value band
39.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Weed Control Ltd..
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile