UCD ELA CLG
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€163k
Sectors
2
Award range
28 October 2020 – 12 June 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch UCD ELA CLG
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- UCD ELA CLG
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- EducationProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €100k–€500k
- Last captured award
- 12 June 2025
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
RTÉ L and D Contra Agreements Multi Party Frameworks Tender
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 12 June 2025
€163kCPV 79632000CPV 80000000Request for Tenders (RFT) for provision of Training Services to Next Level Skillnet 2023-27 Soft Skills
Next Level Skillnet · 24 March 2023
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80300000RTÉ Learning & Development Services
Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) · 28 October 2020
Not disclosedCPV 80000000CPV 80500000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to UCD ELA CLG in our captured dataset.
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ )2 awards€163k
- Next Level Skillnet1 awardNot disclosed
- Raidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ): Professional Services market guide
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000057.5/ 100 - PAS139F - PROJ000010002 Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the provision of Procurement Support Services (Goods and Services)
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80500000; professional-services sector match
CPV 80000000CPV 8050000056.4/ 100 - Contracted Training - Aircraft Spray Painting
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100 - Software Process Automation Developer Traineeship (online)
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; education sector match; value band matches (100k-500k)
CPV 8000000054.2/ 100 - 2025P095 - Digital Coaching Services
2 shared CPV code(s): 79632000, 79633000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 79632000CPV 7963300053.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of UCD ELA CLG.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile