Topflight for Schools
CRO legal name: TOPFLIGHT FOR SCHOOLS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
14 October 2016 to 6 June 2019
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Topflight for Schools
| CRO & ESPD Status | CRO Status: Normal (#327245) |
| Public Contracts | 3 captured public awards · Not disclosed disclosed value |
| B1 Accounts & NACE | Primary CPV classifications: CPV 63500000, CPV 63511000, CPV 6351200 · CRO B1 & ESPD compliance tracked |
| Permits & Top Buyer | Top buyer: Cork Education and Training Board |
Sign in to unlock
Get 3 free lookups a month and a copy sent to your inbox.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TOPFLIGHT FOR SCHOOLS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 327245
- Registered address
- 5TH FLOOR, JERVIS HOUSE, JERVIS STREET DUBLIN 1, DUBLIN 1, DUBLIN, D01E3W9, IRELAND, D01E3W9
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Transport
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 6 June 2019
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), including national-tier awards TED never carries.
Schull Community College Ski Trip 2021
Cork Education and Training Board · 6 June 2019
Not disclosedCPV 63500000CPV 63511000Schull Community College Ski Trip 2020
Cork Education and Training Board · 19 September 2017
Not disclosedCPV 63500000CPV 63512000Schull Community College Ski Trip February 2018
Cork Education and Training Board · 14 October 2016
Not disclosedCPV 63500000CPV 63511000
Previewing 2 of 3 awards · Sign in free above (3 lookups/mo) to unblur all 3 awards ->
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Topflight for Schools in our captured dataset.
- Cork Education and Training Board3 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Traffic Management Services for St. Patrick's Festival
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100 - UCC-2026-31 Park and Ride Shuttle Services for UCC
CPV division overlap; transport sector match; adjacent value band
42.5/ 100
TenderWatch Pro
Unlock 3 more open tenders matching Topflight for Schools's track record
TenderWatch Pro members get all 10 open-tender fit matches for every Irish supplier, weekly matched alerts, and competitor win notifications.
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Topflight for Schools.
Is this your company?
Claim a Verified Supplier profile to add your website link, direct contact details, and capability summary to this page. Included with TenderWatch Pro (EUR 49 a month), alongside standing tender alerts and competitor monitoring. Need to correct a factual error on this record? Contact us for free.