tallybrooke civil engineering ltd
CRO legal name: TALLYBROOKE CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
25 September 2014 – 3 March 2022
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch tallybrooke civil engineering ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TALLYBROOKE CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 430376
- Registered address
- RIDDLESTOWN, RATHKEALE, LIMERICK, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 3 March 2022
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Limerick City & County Council, Active Travel, Term Maintenance & Refurbishment Multi Participant Framework 2022 (Lot 1 and 2)
Limerick City and County Council · 3 March 2022
Not disclosedCPV 45222000CPV 45233162Limerick City & Environs Minor Road and Footpath Repair Works 2015
Limerick City and County Council · 9 February 2015
Not disclosedCPV 45233000CPV 45233120St. Marys Park Road & Footpath Repairs
Limerick City and County Council · 25 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45233120
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to tallybrooke civil engineering ltd in our captured dataset.
- Limerick City and County Council3 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- IDA Coes Road Industrial Park - Infrastructure Upgrade Scheme
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233120, 45233161; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233120CPV 4523316163.9/ 100 - Ballinasloe R446 Bridge Street Junction to Harris Road Junction Active Travel Scheme
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233120, 45233161; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233120CPV 4523316162.5/ 100 - IDA Belview Infrastructure Development, Belview, Slieverue, County Kilkenny
3 shared CPV code(s): 45233000, 45233120, 45233161; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233000CPV 45233120CPV 4523316161.1/ 100 - Contractor Framework for Various Roads, Bridges, Public Realm and Sustainable Transportation Infrastructural Projects 2026 - 2030, €5M to €14M
4 shared CPV code(s): 45233000, 45233120, 45233142; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233000CPV 45233120CPV 4523314259.5/ 100 - Clonmullen Hall, Edenderry Upgrade Works 2026
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233120; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4523312057.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of tallybrooke civil engineering ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile