Tadhg Casey Architects Limited
CRO legal name: TADHG CASEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
5
Total disclosed value
€4.3M
Sectors
1
Award range
7 April 2022 – 27 March 2024
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Tadhg Casey Architects Limited
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- TADHG CASEY ARCHITECTS LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 710832
- Registered address
- THE PHOENIX, 11 THE MALL, TRALEE, KERRY, V92 AP99, Ireland, V92 AP99
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Professional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 27 March 2024
Awards captured (5)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (5)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Procurement of Architect led Design Team Services for the development of Tralee Boxing Club and Community Space - Blennerville Bakery School
Kerry County Council · 27 March 2024
€250kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Architect Led Design Team Services for Listowel Outdoor Activity Hub (Phase 1) - Public Toilets and Greenway Amenity Space
Kerry County Council · 9 June 2023
€60kCPV 71000000CPV 71200000Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at Scoil Náisiúnta Uaimh Bréanainn (O’ Brennan National School), Ballymacelligott, Tralee, Co. Kerry
Scoil Naisiunta Uaimh Bhreanainn (Obrennean NS) · 8 August 2022
€1.4MCPV 71200000CPV 71220000Architectural Services for Additional Accommodation at Presentation Secondary School, Tralee, Cloonbeg, Tralee, Co. Kerry, Ireland
Presentation Secondary School (Tralee) · 28 April 2022
€2.6MCPV 71200000CPV 71210000Architect led Design Team Services for the development of a Facility Centre for Water Sports Activities at Fenit Co. Kerry
Kerry County Council · 7 April 2022
Not disclosedCPV 71222000CPV 71240000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Tadhg Casey Architects Limited in our captured dataset.
- Kerry County Council3 awards€310k
- Presentation Secondary School (Tralee)1 award€2.6M
- Scoil Naisiunta Uaimh Bhreanainn (Obrennean NS)1 award€1.4M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Lot 1 Masterplan for the proposed Variation for the Limerick Development Plan
4 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71220000, 71222000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 71200000CPV 71220000CPV 7122200077.5/ 100 - Meath Co Co - MH-RREG-26-05 - Architectural - Led Consultancy Services -Planning Support, Early Contractor Engagement/ Procurement Support for MCC extension
2 shared CPV code(s): 71220000, 71240000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 71220000CPV 7124000073.5/ 100 - Development of a New NPWS Visitor Park Centre for The Burren National Park
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71220000, 71240000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 71200000CPV 71220000CPV 7124000069.6/ 100 - Establishment of a Multi Supplier Framework of Construction Consultancy Services for Small and Minor Projects for the Buildings and Estates Office, UCC
3 shared CPV code(s): 71200000, 71240000, 71420000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 71200000CPV 71240000CPV 7142000064.6/ 100 - ER / TA Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 71240000; professional-services sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 7124000061.9/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Tadhg Casey Architects Limited.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile