T and S Mc Keon Homes Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€1.3M
Sectors
1
Award range
2 September 2014 – 8 June 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch T and S Mc Keon Homes Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- T and S Mc Keon Homes Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 8 June 2023
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Facilities, Buildings and Civil Works Services for Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board (LWETB)
Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board · 8 June 2023
€506kCPV 45000000CPV 45100000Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service Bodies
Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) · 31 August 2019
€819kCPV 45000000CPV 452100002 No Classroom Extension Project, Scoil Mhuire National School, Newtownforbes, Co Longford for the Board of Management
Scoil Mhuire National School (Longford) · 2 September 2014
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45210000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to T and S Mc Keon Homes Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Scoil Mhuire National School (Longford)1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45200000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 45200000CPV 4521000074.6/ 100 - 04RCN HSE Residential Care Neighbourhood, Grangegorman Project
3 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45100000, 45200000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45000000CPV 45100000CPV 4520000069.6/ 100 - 19-124 St Mary's National School, Bishophscourt, Ballygunner, Waterford.
2 shared CPV code(s): 45210000, 45214200; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45210000CPV 4521420068.9/ 100 - St. Francis School - Extension and associated Site Works
2 shared CPV code(s): 45000000, 45210000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 45000000CPV 4521000067.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
1 shared CPV code(s): 45000000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4500000065.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of T and S Mc Keon Homes Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile