Sylvie Mullins Plant Hire Ltd
CRO legal name: SYLVIE MULLINS PLANT HIRE LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
25 October 2019 – 8 October 2021
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sylvie Mullins Plant Hire Ltd
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- SYLVIE MULLINS PLANT HIRE LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 479931
- Registered address
- BALLYCAHILL, BALLYVAUGHAN, CLARE, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Construction
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 8 October 2021
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Traffic Managment Scheme at Patrick Street, Clarecastle, County Clare
Clare County Council · 8 October 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45233252CPV 45233221Tulla Footpath Remediation, Tulla, Co Clare
Clare County Council · 30 September 2021
Not disclosedCPV 45111240CPV 45111291REMEDIAL WORKS TO TEERONEA ESTATE KILKISHEN CO.CLARE
Clare County Council · 25 October 2019
Not disclosedCPV 45000000CPV 45231300
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sylvie Mullins Plant Hire Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Clare County Council3 awardsNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- IDA Coes Road Industrial Park - Infrastructure Upgrade Scheme
2 shared CPV code(s): 45232450, 45233161; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45232450CPV 4523316163.9/ 100 - Ballinasloe R446 Bridge Street Junction to Harris Road Junction Active Travel Scheme
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233161; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4523316156.9/ 100 - Contractor Framework for Various Roads, Bridges, Public Realm and Sustainable Transportation Infrastructural Projects 2026 - 2030, €5M to €14M
2 shared CPV code(s): 45233161, 45233252; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45233161CPV 4523325255.7/ 100 - IDA Belview Infrastructure Development, Belview, Slieverue, County Kilkenny
1 shared CPV code(s): 45233161; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 4523316155/ 100 - St Tiernan's Community School
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sylvie Mullins Plant Hire Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile