Sycamore Lodge Equine Hospita
CRO legal name: SYCAMORE LODGE EQUINE HOSPITAL LIMITED
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
1
Award range
23 June 2020 – 23 June 2020
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sycamore Lodge Equine Hospita
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- SYCAMORE LODGE EQUINE HOSPITAL LIMITED
- CRO company number
- 598814
- Registered address
- SYCAMORE EQUINE HOSPITAL, THE CURRAGH, CURRAGH, KILDARE, IRELAND
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- Healthcare
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 23 June 2020
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK FOR PROVISION OF VETERINARY SERVICES TO THE IRISH NATIONAL STUD COMPANY DAC
Irish National Stud DAC · 23 June 2020
Not disclosedCPV 85200000CPV 8520000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sycamore Lodge Equine Hospita in our captured dataset.
- Irish National Stud DAC1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Single Party Framework for the Provision of Veterinary Services, Medicines and Lecturing Services
1 shared CPV code(s): 85200000; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8520000072.5/ 100 - Cork County Council's Framework for Provision of Occupational Therapist Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - Adult Day Case Procedures
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - COR63 - Provision of a Minor Injury Clinic Facility with Associated Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100 - PET and CT Imaging Services
CPV division overlap; healthcare sector match; adjacent value band
52.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sycamore Lodge Equine Hospita.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile