Straightforward
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
1
Total disclosed value
Not disclosed
Sectors
4
Award range
23 February 2023 – 23 February 2023
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Straightforward
Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Straightforward
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- DefenceEducationOtherProfessional Services
- Aggregate value bracket
- Value undisclosed
- Last captured award
- 23 February 2023
Awards captured (1)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Provision of Consultancy Services to carry out a Community Education and Learning Study in the Sligo East City, Cranmore & Environs Regeneration area
Sligo County Council · 23 February 2023
Not disclosedCPV 98000000CPV 75121000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Straightforward in our captured dataset.
- Sligo County Council1 awardNot disclosed
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- Research Services for Updating QQI’s Standards-based Assessment Infrastructure for FET and HE in Ireland
1 shared CPV code(s): 80000000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 8000000052.5/ 100 - CFT to establish a single suppler Framework Agreement For the Provision of a Masters in Software Design with Artificial Intelligence
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80300000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8030000049.2/ 100 - Provision of TUS Representative Offices in South Asia and Middle East, Africa, and Malaysia and Southeast Asia
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80300000; professional-services sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8030000048.9/ 100 - Higher Diploma Programme in Intellectual Disability Nursing for Registered Nurses
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80300000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8030000048.1/ 100 - Artic
2 shared CPV code(s): 80000000, 80300000; education sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 80000000CPV 8030000047.2/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Straightforward.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile