Skip to main content

SourceApart Limited

CRO legal name: SOURCEAPART LIMITED

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

1

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

5 November 2021 – 5 November 2021

View full awards dataset for SourceApart Limited

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch SourceApart Limited

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
SOURCEAPART LIMITED
CRO company number
615149
Registered address
UNIT 13 CLONMEL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT PARK, CARIGEEN, CLONMEL CO TIPPERARY, CLONMEL, TIPPERARY, E91 D927, IRELAND, E91 D927
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Professional Services
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
5 November 2021

Awards captured (1)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (1)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to SourceApart Limited in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79418000CPV 7941800

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of SourceApart Limited.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch