Skip to main content

Social Finance

CRO legal name: SOCIAL FINANCE FOUNDATION

Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie

Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats

Awards captured

2

Total disclosed value

Not disclosed

Sectors

1

Award range

16 February 2021 – 25 November 2022

View full awards dataset for Social Finance

CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split

Watch Social Finance

Get an alert in your scoped monitoring email when this company wins a new public contract. Watching one company is free.

By subscribing you agree to our Privacy Policy. Weekly email, unsubscribe anytime.

At a glance

Legal name
SOCIAL FINANCE FOUNDATION
CRO company number
433581
Registered address
10 EARLSFORT TERRACE, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN, D02 T380, IRELAND, D02 T380
Year of registration
Not on CRO open data
Sectors won in
Professional Services
Aggregate value bracket
Value undisclosed
Last captured award
25 November 2022

Awards captured (2)

Data last updated 7 September 2026RSS

eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (2)

Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.

  • Provision of specialised consultancy services to advise and assist with the design and procurement of a new model of contracted public employment services for people with disabilities

    Department of Social Protection · 25 November 2022

    Not disclosedCPV 79418000CPV 7941800
  • The provision of specialised Consultancy Services to advise and assist with the design and procurement of a new model of contracted public employment services

    Department of Social Protection · 16 February 2021

    Not disclosedCPV 79418000CPV 7941800

Authority footprint

Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Social Finance in our captured dataset.

CPV footprint

Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.

CPV 79418000CPV 7941800

Open tenders that match this track record

Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.

Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.

About this record

Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Social Finance.

Is this your company?

Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.

Claim this profile

Related on Tenderwatch