Sean Smith and Associates Ltd
Public-sector contract record on Tenderwatch.ie
Captured from TED award notices · not a complete revenue record · read the caveats
Awards captured
3
Total disclosed value
€1.5M
Sectors
2
Award range
24 December 2021 – 26 August 2025
CSV + JSON download · top authorities · year-by-year breakdown · band split
Watch Sean Smith and Associates Ltd
Get an alert inside your weekly Tenderwatch digest when this company wins a new public contract. Free.
At a glance
- Legal name
- Sean Smith and Associates Ltd
- CRO company number
- Not on CRO open data
- Registered address
- Not on CRO open data
- Year of registration
- Not on CRO open data
- Sectors won in
- ConstructionTransport
- Aggregate value bracket
- €1M–€5M
- Last captured award
- 26 August 2025
Awards captured (3)
eTenders historical record (OGP open data) (3)
Award history from the Office of Government Procurement’s "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0) — includes national-tier awards TED never carries.
Tipperary Co Co Multi Party Framework Agreement and Schedule of Rates for Minor Civil Engineering and Associated Works 2025 to 31st December 2027
Tipperary County Council · 26 August 2025
Not disclosedCPV 34144400CPV 34144430Multi-party Framework Agreement & Schedule of Rates Tender for Minor Civil Engineering and Associated Works 2023
Tipperary County Council · 5 May 2023
€1.3MCPV 45200000CPV 45213270Framework Agreement & Schedule of Rates Tender for Active Travel & Associated Works 2022
Tipperary County Council · 24 December 2021
€250kCPV 45200000CPV 4522000
Authority footprint
Public buyers that have awarded contracts to Sean Smith and Associates Ltd in our captured dataset.
- Tipperary County Council3 awards€1.5M
CPV footprint
Most-frequent procurement classification codes on captured awards.
Open tenders that match this track record
Ranked by CPV overlap, sector, value band, and region. Score is deterministic from award history, not AI-generated.
- 04RCN HSE Residential Care Neighbourhood, Grangegorman Project
2 shared CPV code(s): 45100000, 45200000; construction sector match; adjacent value band
CPV 45100000CPV 4520000062.5/ 100 - Quay Street Pedestrianisation, New Ross, Co. Wexford.
1 shared CPV code(s): 45200000; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4520000061.9/ 100 - IDA Belview Infrastructure Development, Belview, Slieverue, County Kilkenny
1 shared CPV code(s): 45232451; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
CPV 4523245160/ 100 - Two Storey Extension with SEN Base to Esker ETNS Lucan with Associated Siteworks and temporary accommodation
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100 - St Clares NS extension
CPV division overlap; construction sector match; value band matches (1M-5M)
57.5/ 100
Score is based on CPV codes, sector, value band, and region from captured TED award notices only. Verify suitability on the official notice before bidding.
About this record
Awards captured here are sourced from TED (Tenders Electronic Daily) award notices for contracts where the place of performance is Ireland, and from the Office of Government Procurement's "Contract Notices Published on eTenders" open dataset (data.gov.ie, CC BY 4.0), which adds national-tier award history TED never carries. Coverage starts 4 January 2013. Some awards do not publish contract value; these are shown as 'Not disclosed'. This page reflects what is published — not the full revenue or contract relationship of Sean Smith and Associates Ltd.
Is this your company?
Add your website, contact details, and a brief description to this profile.
Claim this profile